Customer Support

Hasil Keluaran

# Pasar Tanggal Hari Hasil
1 HANGSENG 14 Jun 2022 Tue 6799
2 IHSG 14 Jun 2022 Tue 4988
3 NIKKEI 14 Jun 2022 Tue 2986
4 SYDNEY 14 Jun 2022 Tue 7957
5 SHAN 14 Jun 2022 Tue 5797
6 HONGKONG 13 Jun 2022 Mon 7482
7 PERTH 13 Jun 2022 Mon 2670
8 KOBE 13 Jun 2022 Mon 6324
9 SINGAPORE 13 Jun 2022 Mon 7623
10 HANGSENG 13 Jun 2022 Mon 6758
11 IHSG 13 Jun 2022 Mon 9544
12 NIKKEI 13 Jun 2022 Mon 8744
13 SYDNEY 13 Jun 2022 Mon 5623
14 SHAN 13 Jun 2022 Mon 2559
# Pasar Tanggal Hari Hasil
1 SINGAPORE 26 Feb 2022 Sat 7960
2 SINGAPORE 24 Feb 2022 Thu 6650
3 SINGAPORE 23 Feb 2022 Wed 6119
4 SINGAPORE 21 Feb 2022 Mon 1480
5 SINGAPORE 20 Feb 2022 Sun 4078
6 SINGAPORE 19 Feb 2022 Sat 9410
7 SINGAPORE 17 Feb 2022 Thu 3285
8 SINGAPORE 16 Feb 2022 Wed 5875
9 SINGAPORE 14 Feb 2022 Mon 2005
10 SINGAPORE 13 Feb 2022 Sun 8465
11 SINGAPORE 12 Feb 2022 Sat 9214
12 SINGAPORE 11 Feb 2022 Fri 7469
13 SINGAPORE 09 Feb 2022 Wed 6071
14 SINGAPORE 07 Feb 2022 Mon 8056
# Pasar Tanggal Hari Hasil
1 HONGKONG 01 Apr 2022 Fri 2113
2 HONGKONG 31 Mar 2022 Thu 5530
3 HONGKONG 30 Mar 2022 Wed 2605
4 HONGKONG 29 Mar 2022 Tue 0959
5 HONGKONG 28 Mar 2022 Mon 7900
6 HONGKONG 27 Mar 2022 Sun 3566
7 HONGKONG 26 Mar 2022 Sat 4027
8 HONGKONG 25 Mar 2022 Fri 9230
9 HONGKONG 24 Mar 2022 Thu 5087
10 HONGKONG 23 Mar 2022 Wed 2494
11 HONGKONG 22 Mar 2022 Tue 7115
12 HONGKONG 21 Mar 2022 Mon 0660
13 HONGKONG 20 Mar 2022 Sun 6581
14 HONGKONG 18 Mar 2022 Fri 8221
# Pasar Tanggal Hari Hasil
1 IHSG 09 Feb 2022 Wed 3461
2 IHSG 08 Feb 2022 Tue 8952
3 IHSG 07 Feb 2022 Mon 0494
4 IHSG 04 Feb 2022 Fri 3139
5 IHSG 03 Feb 2022 Thu 8385
6 IHSG 02 Feb 2022 Wed 0765
7 IHSG 28 Jan 2022 Fri 4551
8 IHSG 27 Jan 2022 Thu 1116
9 IHSG 26 Jan 2022 Wed 0082
10 IHSG 25 Jan 2022 Tue 6817
11 IHSG 24 Jan 2022 Mon 5517
12 IHSG 21 Jan 2022 Fri 2637
13 IHSG 20 Jan 2022 Thu 2687
14 IHSG 19 Jan 2022 Wed 9198
# Pasar Tanggal Hari Hasil
1 HANGSENG 18 Feb 2022 Fri 2771
2 HANGSENG 17 Feb 2022 Thu 9277
3 HANGSENG 16 Feb 2022 Wed 1890
4 HANGSENG 15 Feb 2022 Tue 5571
5 HANGSENG 14 Feb 2022 Mon 5657
6 HANGSENG 11 Feb 2022 Fri 0666
7 HANGSENG 10 Feb 2022 Thu 2435
8 HANGSENG 09 Feb 2022 Wed 2999
9 HANGSENG 08 Feb 2022 Tue 2949
10 HANGSENG 07 Feb 2022 Mon 7955
11 HANGSENG 04 Feb 2022 Fri 7329
12 HANGSENG 31 Jan 2022 Mon 0226
13 HANGSENG 28 Jan 2022 Fri 5008
14 HANGSENG 27 Jan 2022 Thu 0700
# Pasar Tanggal Hari Hasil
1 NIKKEI 21 Feb 2022 Mon 1087
2 NIKKEI 18 Feb 2022 Fri 2207
3 NIKKEI 17 Feb 2022 Thu 3287
4 NIKKEI 16 Feb 2022 Wed 6040
5 NIKKEI 15 Feb 2022 Tue 6519
6 NIKKEI 14 Feb 2022 Mon 7959
7 NIKKEI 10 Feb 2022 Thu 9608
8 NIKKEI 09 Feb 2022 Wed 7987
9 NIKKEI 08 Feb 2022 Tue 8452
10 NIKKEI 07 Feb 2022 Mon 4887
11 NIKKEI 04 Feb 2022 Fri 3999
12 NIKKEI 03 Feb 2022 Thu 4131
13 NIKKEI 02 Feb 2022 Wed 3360
14 NIKKEI 01 Feb 2022 Tue 7848
# Pasar Tanggal Hari Hasil
1 KOBE 01 Apr 2022 Fri 7938
2 KOBE 31 Mar 2022 Thu 6477
3 KOBE 30 Mar 2022 Wed 2697
4 KOBE 29 Mar 2022 Tue 9544
5 KOBE 28 Mar 2022 Mon 1944
6 KOBE 27 Mar 2022 Sun 3689
7 KOBE 26 Mar 2022 Sat 8665
8 KOBE 25 Mar 2022 Fri 1245
9 KOBE 24 Mar 2022 Thu 5883
10 KOBE 23 Mar 2022 Wed 4904
11 KOBE 22 Mar 2022 Tue 4136
12 KOBE 21 Mar 2022 Mon 4491
13 KOBE 20 Mar 2022 Sun 6344
14 KOBE 19 Mar 2022 Sat 4242
# Pasar Tanggal Hari Hasil
1 SHANDONG 01 Apr 2022 Fri 1139
2 SHANDONG 31 Mar 2022 Thu 2686
3 SHANDONG 30 Mar 2022 Wed 3574
4 SHANDONG 29 Mar 2022 Tue 3393
5 SHANDONG 28 Mar 2022 Mon 9457
6 SHANDONG 27 Mar 2022 Sun 9498
7 SHANDONG 26 Mar 2022 Sat 4551
8 SHANDONG 25 Mar 2022 Fri 1657
9 SHANDONG 24 Mar 2022 Thu 2973
10 SHANDONG 23 Mar 2022 Wed 2846
11 SHANDONG 22 Mar 2022 Tue 7206
12 SHANDONG 21 Mar 2022 Mon 1359
13 SHANDONG 20 Mar 2022 Sun 9139
14 SHANDONG 19 Mar 2022 Sat 4439
# Pasar Tanggal Hari Hasil
1 SYDNEY 01 Apr 2022 Fri 3064
2 SYDNEY 31 Mar 2022 Thu 8919
3 SYDNEY 30 Mar 2022 Wed 3224
4 SYDNEY 29 Mar 2022 Tue 2727
5 SYDNEY 28 Mar 2022 Mon 7433
6 SYDNEY 27 Mar 2022 Sun 9684
7 SYDNEY 26 Mar 2022 Sat 4810
8 SYDNEY 25 Mar 2022 Fri 9544
9 SYDNEY 24 Mar 2022 Thu 1281
10 SYDNEY 23 Mar 2022 Wed 8959
11 SYDNEY 22 Mar 2022 Tue 1695
12 SYDNEY 21 Mar 2022 Mon 8419
13 SYDNEY 20 Mar 2022 Sun 6359
14 SYDNEY 19 Mar 2022 Sat 9156
# Pasar Tanggal Hari Hasil
1 PERTH 01 Apr 2022 Fri 4479
2 PERTH 31 Mar 2022 Thu 2657
3 PERTH 30 Mar 2022 Wed 9936
4 PERTH 29 Mar 2022 Tue 1395
5 PERTH 28 Mar 2022 Mon 2323
6 PERTH 27 Mar 2022 Sun 2616
7 PERTH 26 Mar 2022 Sat 9849
8 PERTH 25 Mar 2022 Fri 0054
9 PERTH 24 Mar 2022 Thu 3449
10 PERTH 23 Mar 2022 Wed 6991
11 PERTH 22 Mar 2022 Tue 6203
12 PERTH 21 Mar 2022 Mon 5991
13 PERTH 20 Mar 2022 Sun 6841
14 PERTH 19 Mar 2022 Sat 5890