Customer Support

Hasil Keluaran

# Pasar Tanggal Hari Hasil
1 HONGKONG 12 Jun 2022 Sun 7311
2 PERTH 12 Jun 2022 Sun 0642
3 KOBE 12 Jun 2022 Sun 9600
4 SINGAPORE 12 Jun 2022 Sun 2611
5 SYDNEY 12 Jun 2022 Sun 5250
6 SHAN 12 Jun 2022 Sun 3460
7 HONGKONG 11 Jun 2022 Sat 1417
8 PERTH 11 Jun 2022 Sat 7295
9 KOBE 11 Jun 2022 Sat 9476
10 SINGAPORE 11 Jun 2022 Sat 6053
11 SYDNEY 11 Jun 2022 Sat 4868
12 SHAN 11 Jun 2022 Sat 8633
13 HONGKONG 10 Jun 2022 Fri 1064
14 PERTH 10 Jun 2022 Fri 2238
# Pasar Tanggal Hari Hasil
1 SINGAPORE 06 Feb 2022 Sun 5082
2 SINGAPORE 05 Feb 2022 Sat 4048
3 SINGAPORE 03 Feb 2022 Thu 9652
4 SINGAPORE 02 Feb 2022 Wed 1403
5 SINGAPORE 31 Jan 2022 Mon 6505
6 SINGAPORE 30 Jan 2022 Sun 1644
7 SINGAPORE 29 Jan 2022 Sat 8475
8 SINGAPORE 27 Jan 2022 Thu 8200
9 SINGAPORE 26 Jan 2022 Wed 3761
10 SINGAPORE 24 Jan 2022 Mon 8340
11 SINGAPORE 23 Jan 2022 Sun 8829
12 SINGAPORE 22 Jan 2022 Sat 8715
13 SINGAPORE 21 Jan 2022 Fri 5101
14 SINGAPORE 19 Jan 2022 Wed 6498
# Pasar Tanggal Hari Hasil
1 HONGKONG 17 Mar 2022 Thu 4329
2 HONGKONG 16 Mar 2022 Wed 6415
3 HONGKONG 15 Mar 2022 Tue 3606
4 HONGKONG 14 Mar 2022 Mon 7788
5 HONGKONG 13 Mar 2022 Sun 1158
6 HONGKONG 12 Mar 2022 Sat 3169
7 HONGKONG 11 Mar 2022 Fri 1653
8 HONGKONG 10 Mar 2022 Thu 9063
9 HONGKONG 09 Mar 2022 Wed 8761
10 HONGKONG 08 Mar 2022 Tue 7084
11 HONGKONG 07 Mar 2022 Mon 1441
12 HONGKONG 06 Mar 2022 Sun 9842
13 HONGKONG 05 Mar 2022 Sat 3618
14 HONGKONG 04 Mar 2022 Fri 0834
# Pasar Tanggal Hari Hasil
1 IHSG 18 Jan 2022 Tue 1406
2 IHSG 17 Jan 2022 Mon 4505
3 IHSG 14 Jan 2022 Fri 9340
4 IHSG 13 Jan 2022 Thu 5836
5 IHSG 12 Jan 2022 Wed 4706
6 IHSG 11 Jan 2022 Tue 4797
7 IHSG 10 Jan 2022 Mon 9112
8 IHSG 07 Jan 2022 Fri 0132
9 IHSG 06 Jan 2022 Thu 5335
10 IHSG 05 Jan 2022 Wed 6230
11 IHSG 04 Jan 2022 Tue 9537
12 IHSG 03 Jan 2022 Mon 6531
# Pasar Tanggal Hari Hasil
1 HANGSENG 26 Jan 2022 Wed 8890
2 HANGSENG 25 Jan 2022 Tue 4361
3 HANGSENG 24 Jan 2022 Mon 5646
4 HANGSENG 21 Jan 2022 Fri 6555
5 HANGSENG 20 Jan 2022 Thu 5235
6 HANGSENG 19 Jan 2022 Wed 2785
7 HANGSENG 18 Jan 2022 Tue 1278
8 HANGSENG 17 Jan 2022 Mon 1803
9 HANGSENG 14 Jan 2022 Fri 8332
10 HANGSENG 13 Jan 2022 Thu 2977
11 HANGSENG 12 Jan 2022 Wed 0217
12 HANGSENG 11 Jan 2022 Tue 3906
13 HANGSENG 10 Jan 2022 Mon 4654
14 HANGSENG 07 Jan 2022 Fri 9338
# Pasar Tanggal Hari Hasil
1 NIKKEI 31 Jan 2022 Mon 0198
2 NIKKEI 28 Jan 2022 Fri 1734
3 NIKKEI 27 Jan 2022 Thu 7030
4 NIKKEI 26 Jan 2022 Wed 1133
5 NIKKEI 25 Jan 2022 Tue 3134
6 NIKKEI 24 Jan 2022 Mon 8837
7 NIKKEI 21 Jan 2022 Fri 2226
8 NIKKEI 20 Jan 2022 Thu 7293
9 NIKKEI 19 Jan 2022 Wed 6723
10 NIKKEI 18 Jan 2022 Tue 5725
11 NIKKEI 17 Jan 2022 Mon 3325
12 NIKKEI 14 Jan 2022 Fri 2428
13 NIKKEI 13 Jan 2022 Thu 8913
14 NIKKEI 12 Jan 2022 Wed 6566
# Pasar Tanggal Hari Hasil
1 KOBE 18 Mar 2022 Fri 5777
2 KOBE 17 Mar 2022 Thu 3129
3 KOBE 16 Mar 2022 Wed 3180
4 KOBE 15 Mar 2022 Tue 2980
5 KOBE 14 Mar 2022 Mon 2595
6 KOBE 13 Mar 2022 Sun 4824
7 KOBE 12 Mar 2022 Sat 4684
8 KOBE 11 Mar 2022 Fri 2763
9 KOBE 10 Mar 2022 Thu 9931
10 KOBE 09 Mar 2022 Wed 7074
11 KOBE 08 Mar 2022 Tue 2882
12 KOBE 07 Mar 2022 Mon 3445
13 KOBE 06 Mar 2022 Sun 7473
14 KOBE 05 Mar 2022 Sat 3846
# Pasar Tanggal Hari Hasil
1 SHANDONG 18 Mar 2022 Fri 5699
2 SHANDONG 17 Mar 2022 Thu 6096
3 SHANDONG 16 Mar 2022 Wed 4912
4 SHANDONG 15 Mar 2022 Tue 5326
5 SHANDONG 14 Mar 2022 Mon 6280
6 SHANDONG 13 Mar 2022 Sun 8053
7 SHANDONG 12 Mar 2022 Sat 8494
8 SHANDONG 11 Mar 2022 Fri 0989
9 SHANDONG 10 Mar 2022 Thu 9756
10 SHANDONG 09 Mar 2022 Wed 2699
11 SHANDONG 08 Mar 2022 Tue 8753
12 SHANDONG 07 Mar 2022 Mon 7522
13 SHANDONG 06 Mar 2022 Sun 5603
14 SHANDONG 05 Mar 2022 Sat 7732
# Pasar Tanggal Hari Hasil
1 SYDNEY 18 Mar 2022 Fri 3611
2 SYDNEY 17 Mar 2022 Thu 9382
3 SYDNEY 16 Mar 2022 Wed 3407
4 SYDNEY 15 Mar 2022 Tue 2279
5 SYDNEY 14 Mar 2022 Mon 9620
6 SYDNEY 13 Mar 2022 Sun 8495
7 SYDNEY 12 Mar 2022 Sat 6048
8 SYDNEY 11 Mar 2022 Fri 9866
9 SYDNEY 10 Mar 2022 Thu 3904
10 SYDNEY 09 Mar 2022 Wed 9012
11 SYDNEY 08 Mar 2022 Tue 6429
12 SYDNEY 07 Mar 2022 Mon 8655
13 SYDNEY 06 Mar 2022 Sun 8236
14 SYDNEY 05 Mar 2022 Sat 5697
# Pasar Tanggal Hari Hasil
1 PERTH 18 Mar 2022 Fri 2046
2 PERTH 17 Mar 2022 Thu 0251
3 PERTH 16 Mar 2022 Wed 7872
4 PERTH 15 Mar 2022 Tue 8147
5 PERTH 14 Mar 2022 Mon 7296
6 PERTH 13 Mar 2022 Sun 9624
7 PERTH 12 Mar 2022 Sat 9576
8 PERTH 11 Mar 2022 Fri 4928
9 PERTH 10 Mar 2022 Thu 2436
10 PERTH 09 Mar 2022 Wed 3911
11 PERTH 08 Mar 2022 Tue 1857
12 PERTH 07 Mar 2022 Mon 9645
13 PERTH 06 Mar 2022 Sun 9909
14 PERTH 05 Mar 2022 Sat 6627